PLE REVIEW AND PREPS

(Thoughts about the upcoming Physician Licensure Exam)

I will rescuscitate this as a platform for my thoughts this upcoming PLE season:) I know no one really cares about my opinion. I am happy that I had already worked on this account before. I came back here seeing my old young self full of inspiring and powerful thoughts , inspiring now the older version of me.

You know that feeling that you want to tell something out (for mental hygiene purposes) and you want to be heard and yet you want to remain low-key or at least be found and touch those people who really care or feel the relevance of the topic, those who will not judge but will be here to appreciate the thought content more than aesthetics and layout. I don’t really post about my thoughts about this thing(haha.I am overly sensitive about this ,lol)

This is this!Ciao!mEow!

Welcome:)))Thank you! I am found:)

Lv,Rz


7/10/2020

10days of PLE review has gone by.I don’t know if I am absorbing a lot.I still feel lacking. But i am inspired with my Goal and with all the support surrounding me.Thank you Lord.


7/13/2020

We are on our 3rd week. I’m still catching up well. My problem is mysemf being a “night owl”. I tried to finish the first readings of anatomy and physio until 5am yesterday. The recommendation is to wake up at 5am. So, yeah!I know i still have to work on that


7/16/2020

There are hearsays that our exam will be moved on march 2021.As much as I don’t want to entertain the grapevines, i cannot deny that My thoughts are racing. I just want to move on with my life. There are so many things that can happen in that span of time. Some of the things that bother me are the what if’s.What if a family member get infected,What If I get infected. My performance will be greatly affected. I cannot help but be worried. I cannot move on with my topics for today.It is IM and Pharma. I thought i would be able to finish it earlier but it took me the longest. Anyway, fighting!


7/20/2020

Printer is Broken..ughhh:))) hassle! I had to be accustomed with the tablet reading of digital handouts. In fairness, it seems easier plus it makes the whole thing eco-friendly since i Print less paper and i lessened the usage of plastic highlighters. I didn’t know i can be really bestfriends with XODO for this purpose:)) I intend to use the dermatograph for my next readings (That ‘s less plastic):))I’m such a writing-dependent person. .I just find it difficult to put on sidenotes though . I bought a stylus pen in shoppee.works nice.

Leave a comment