0

Doktor na po ako!! | Passing the Physician Licensure Exam |Philippines | Rz bitsandpieces

❤❤❤kindly adjust the volume for this video.something went wrong with video rendering….. but the content is ❤❤❤❤ Hey yo rz bitsers!, Finally i crossed the other side! We made it!Again,thanks for supporting my #ROADTOMD and my YouTube journey! I am posting this to share this victory with you!WE PASSED!Pls watch until the end.😍 Lv,RZ All glory to God!! #AdAstraPerAspera (i apologize for not being able to respond to your comments but those are really appreciated…sorry for the typos and so…. im just happy and i wanna share the happiness and some insight before i really get busy, guys) .MUSIC: Cloud prod by Lukrembo ——- #roadtoMD #medvlog #medicinestudent #MD #motivation #iwanttobeadoctor

0

Aspiring doctors, have your parents watch this:) Interview with a parent of a PLE board passer

Interview with a Parent | For Aspiring Doctors and Board Reviewees | Rz bitsandpieces

[RECOMMENDED FOR PARENTS OF THOSE TAKING MEDICINE AND STUDYING FOR BOARDS] Hey yo guys, Watcha doin lately? Anyway, i made this video for you and your parents( if you are an aspiring medstudent or medical doctor or a reviewee.) I don’t usually ask and talk about this type of questions to my parents(even before) coz we usually talk about business and stuff. This is the first time i talked to them bout this. But i can vividly remember them asking me “how am I” time by time during the review season…something that i appreciate so much coz it’s really important even though you really don’t talk that a lot about it.Knowing that “your people” care to ask really means a lot. Hopefully, this can help them understand what you are going through.Hoping this helps. Advance Merry Christmas! Lv, Rz (I am getting busy this December and I can’t wrap the video for the summary of my board exam tips yet.hoping to release it soon: )

0

Physician’s Virtual Oathtaking: How is it done | Batch Nov2020 | Medicine

Capping of 2020 with our Virtual Oath taking .HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE:))

(Please adjust the audio on the 1st part) FINALLY, LICENSED TO HEAL. 🥰🤩

The end (of the year) is just a beginning. Congratulations batch november2020!!!🥰🥂 OATH Here comes the oath taking which I expected to be something grand in a big venue, with everyone dresses up. Due to pandemic it was scheduled online. I know it was also tough for PRC and BOM to organize and synchronize everything….so thanks for doing what you can.🙂 (Pero po …i state your name…..so help me God.i repeated nlng:)) FEELS I wasn’t even that dramatic when I learned that I passed the board. I did not expect doing the board review at home(i was expecting going to library,to my dorm) and taking the exam in face shield and wearing mask all through out. Hearing the messages of the speakers made me teary-eyed. Passing the boards in the middle of pandemic and typhoon Ulysses is one hell of a ride.Nevertheless, I made it through.1😊😁😉

THANKS MOM AND DAD Movill Villanueva and Bing Colina Villanueva for supporting me And for never pressuring me in my studies. TO MY BRO AND SIS, MY GRANDPA AND GRANDMA Adelfa Calizo Colina , AND my TITO AND TITA.Thank you po. Thank you Jose Alfonso Roque . Thanks din po tita Micmic Aballe-Roque and kuya seppi

THANK YOU FEUNRMF

for setting the foundation of knowledge and skills. My learnings and stock knowledge has helped a lot in answering the “Bahala na po kayo Lord questions” which were quite a lot.Thanks To the FEU Alumni Society esp doc Roy and doc Cita and Doc Tamesis. To all the doctors I met in all hospitals I have been to ,To those who inspired me along the way.thank you as well

THANK YOU LORD

If this is the worse year, Let me show how amazing you are and how much I am thankful for getting this far. Thank you Lord for helping me make through this path,for sending your angels in the persona of my family, friends, mentors, sponsors and people who cared and supported me in all way they can.

COUNTLESS TIMES I WAS SAVED

Countless times you saved me…and now you have allowed me to be your servant in the way that I dreamt of—to be a doctor.Lead me.

-When I was a 5-6(?),we were on our way somewhere, my mom and and dad were in front seat of the car and I on the back, singing,then suddenly a 10-wheeler truck collided into us. I only remember myself shaking from seat from left to right. -On my way home, the jeepney where I was riding again collided into another vehicle.the impacr was high enough to turn our vehicle up side down but it was able to got up again. There were injured people,I am not. -when i was in college, the jeepney i was riding on was held up.He got a gun.And He is almost next to me. I threw my phone outside the road.(to cut the long story,im still alive)🤗

-Last year, I rode angkas on my way to my duty.It was all okay until it rained. I was wearing the rain poncho the driver offered me and then all of a sudden I can feel that I am being pulled away.It was the poncho being pulled inside by the rear wheel? Can you imagine we were swaying in the middle of sandingan on a rush hour?

-Early March, a burglar broke our window to get inside our apartment.While I was sleeping in my room, he stole my cellphone in my hand.I could have ended there without anyone knowing.

Point is..After all, Here I am … Reeza Angelie Colina Villanueva,RN,USRN,MD A FULL-PLEDGED PHYSICIAN.🥰 ….SO HELP ME GOD Sharing My life verse:Trust in Lord with all your heart soul and mind.Prov3:5 TO GOD BE THE GLORY.